Reckless Chants
Reckless Chants
The Year of Our Inferno
--:--
--:--

The Year of Our Inferno

Heart Attack 2004

This is a new recording of a piece I wrote in late 2015, originally published in I Want You To See This Before I Leave in February 2016. The music in this recording is “Echoes of Shadow and Light,” by Daniel Birch, used under an Attribution-NonCommercial Creative Commons license.

Though I don’t mention the World/Inferno Friendship Society directly in this piece, they are all over it. Jack Terricloth, this one’s for you.

0 Comments
Reckless Chants
Reckless Chants
Music and stuff I'm currently into, digging through the old records, sharing personal anecdotes from my life, etc. The audio supplement to my paper zines.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jessie Lynn McMains
Recent Episodes